Home

Ok so for my hand in of my portfolio I changed and updated a few projects;

My video project which was originally about anxiety, I changed the subject matter. Whilst manipulating the video I realised that rather then trying to make it something its not I should just keep it as what it is. A contemporary dance video. I wanted to try and show the emotions you get through dancing. By montaging three or four clips together I aimed to create a short video piece showing the emotion of pain and loss.The soundtrack is one with lyrics of loss, so i thought it fitted in well. I believe its more of a successful video now as its showing what it is, simple but beautiful dance.

I added in one of my summer projects ‘Dusk till Dawn’ (2013) I wanted the series to be in my portfolio as I believe its some of my strongest photography to date. Capturing the aura and beauty of both sunrise and sunset from a visit to the coast, I captured the natural tones and colours in the sky.

E PORTFOLIO – NEW PDF! <— Attachment for my E.Portfolio

Leave a Reply

